(201) 343-6000

200 Hackensack Ave.

Hackensack, NJ 07601  

bcappo.com © 2019.  All Rights Reserved.

EXECUTIVE PPO BOARD

Nancy Levin, President    

       Beverly Ku Wang, 1st Vice President

Jordana Engler,  2nd Vice President  

Julie Chan, Treasurer    

             Zubaida Habibuddin, Corresponding Sec'y     

Helen Kim, Recording Sec'y    

       

CLASS PARENTS

CLASS OF 2020

Ivy Chang

Renata Ayob

Lisa Cohen                                
bcaclassof2020@gmail.com

CLASS OF 2021

Barbara Maurer

Bridget DiMartini               
Alisa DiGirolamo 

bcaclassof2021@gmail.com    

CLASS OF 2022

CLASS OF 2023

James Crowley

Joanne Lee

Verna Vasquez  

bcaclassof2022@gmail.com

ACADEMY PARENT GROUPS   

Academy Parents

Kathie Schwartz: wjkjs271homeoffice@verizon.net
Denise Magriples: teachmsd@aol.com
Ivy Chang: ivychangdds@gmail.com
 

Academy Parents

Academy Parents

Academy Parents

Tal Millet: talmillet@hotmail.com 

Nancy Dhulipala: nancydhu@gmail.com

Academy Parent

Academy Parents

Clori Osso: cloriosso@aol.com

Vicky Green: vickylgreen8@gmail.com

Lisa Cohen: lisa@cohenhouse.net

Kelly Salmon: kjsalmon5@gmail.com

Katia Farias: lavinas2002@aol.com

Silvana Penava: spenava@me.com

Academy Parents

Maureen Jeffries: mojeff@optonline.net

Janet Boyd: strangelanguage@msn.com

Tal Millet: talmillet@hotmail.com

Bernadette Vigorito: bmvigorito@gmail.com

MATH BOOSTERS

BERGEN TECH KNIGHTS BOOSTERS

Membership Chair/Directory/Database

Zubaida Habibuddin:  z.habibuddin@gmail.com

Communications Chair

Sarah Katopodis: mysarahkato@gmail.com

                     
Email Blast

Jordana Engler: jordanaengler@aol.com

         
Website

Lana Sherman King: academyppowebmaster@gmail.com         

Hospitality

Goksin Sensoz: goksin.sensoz@gmail.com         
​Irem Cam: iremcam@yahoo.com                 
PPO: ppohospitality@gmail.com
 

 

Newsletter Editor/Publisher
Jordana Engler: jordanaengler@aol.com

 

Board of Education Liaison
Nancy Levin: bcappopres@gmail.com

                  
Open House
Annette Gallagher: guysgirl@optonline.net               
Alina Kerdman: alina.kerdman@gmail.com

Picnic
Tal Millet: talmillet@hotmail.com                   
Nancy Dhulipala: nancydhu@gmail.com                    

Welcome Back Breakfast
Sarah Katopodis: mysarahkato@gmail.com                      
PPO Board:
bcappopres@gmail.com

Senior Awards
Zubaida Habibuddin: z.habibuddin@gmail.com                 
Helen Kim: mikneleh@hotmail.com          

Project Graduation 2020
                         

International Tasting
Jenny Li:  jennyli_zy@yahoo.com                   
Nataly Mikhaylov: nmikhaylov@gmail.com                   
Sue Chung: chungfamily19@gmail.com                      
PPO Board: bcappopres@gmail.com

                       
​BCA Friends & Families (BCAFF)
Mary Wang: bcafriendsfamilies@gmail.com

 

Staff Appreciation Luncheon

PPO Board: bcappopres@gmail.com

 

Unsung Heroes Luncheon

PPO Board: bcappopres@gmail.com


Senior Experience Luncheon

PPO Board: bcappopres@gmail.com